Departments

School Services

Card image cap


Cesar De Ocampo

Senior Manager
Local: 114
Email: cdeocampo@schooloftomorrow.ph
Promotions
Card image cap

Princess Soriano

Promotion Staff
Local 207
Email: promotions.infoads@schooloftomorrow.ph
Customer Service
Card image cap


Valerie Montefalcon

Supervisor
LOCAL: 111
EMAIL: orders@schooloftomorrow.ph
csr1@schooloftomorrow.ph
Direct line: (+632) 822-4309
SMART: (0939) 923-8244
GLOBE: (0917) 301-1144
SUN: (0932) 891-5444
Logistics and Support
Card image cap


Ruby Paño

Logistics Officer
LOCAL: 116
EMAIL: rpano@schooloftomorrow.ph
schoolserve@schooloftomorrow.ph
SMART: (0939) 823-8233
GLOBE: (0917) 314-1133
SUN: (0932) 890-3330

Home School

Card image cap


Em Camacho

Manager/PCST-HEP
LOCAL: 127
EMAIL: rcamacho@schooloftomorrow.ph
Staff
Card image cap


Michael Chua

Academic Supervisor
LOCAL: 128
EMAIL: academic2@schooloftomorrow.ph
Card image cap


Josephine Pili

Records and Events Coordinator
LOCAL: 125
EMAIL: jpili@schooloftomorrow.ph
SMART: (0999) 997-7516
GLOBE: (0917) 803-0137
Card image cap


Rommel Caguimbal

Training Supervisor
LOCAL: 131
EMAIL: academics@schooloftomorrow.ph

Program Support

Card image cap


Teedj Ermitaño

Senior Manager
LOCAL: 155
EMAIL: teedj.ermitano@schooloftomorrow.ph
Multimedia
Card image cap


Jaypee De Guzman

Supervisor
LOCAL: 156
EMAIL: jdeguzman@schooloftomorrow.ph
Production
Card image cap


Jun Palasol

Coordinator
LOCAL: 157/158
EMAIL: production@schooloftomorrow.ph
Distribution
Card image cap


Gilbert Guia

Shipping Coordinator
LOCAL: 147
EMAIL: distribution@schooloftomorrow.ph
Warehouse
Card image cap


Fritz Pili

Supervisor
Local: 149
EMAIL: warehouse@schoolofotomorrow.ph

Infrastructure

Card image cap


Ptr. Alex Celeste

Senior Manager
LOCAL: 108
EMAIL: aceleste@schooloftomorrow.ph
Information, Communication Technology
Card image cap


Jaime Pelayo

ICT Manager
LOCAL: 101
EMAIL: jpelayo@schooloftomorrow.ph
Facilities and Infrastructure
Card image cap


Gerson Rivera

Facilities and Infrastructure Manager
LOCAL: 133
EMAIL: grivera@schooloftomorrow.ph

Executive & Finance

Executive Office
Card image cap


Ptr. Delbert Hooge

Executive Director
Card image cap


Erich Santos

Deputy Director
Card image cap


Matthew Bautista

Executive Manager
Card image cap


Vivian Guevarra

Executive Officer
EMAIL: vguevarra@schooloftomorrow.ph
Human Resource
Card image cap


Edna Sanchez

Human Resource Manager
LOCAL: 119
EMAIL: esanchez@schooloftomorrow.ph
Finance
Card image cap


Rose Gravoso

Finance OIC
Card image cap


Ma. Cecilia Ruiz

Finance Officer

Field Consultants


MR. CESAR C. DE OCAMPO

Area: Consultants’ Schools


MR. REYNESTO “REY” P. GARCIA

Area: Southern Tagalog (Quezon, Batangas & Laguna)


PASTOR BENIGNO “BEN” A. SONGAYAB

Area: Negros Island Region (Occidental & Oriental)


REV. ALEX O. CELESTE

Area: CAR & Pangasinan


REV. VALERIANO “VAL” G. MURILLO, JR.

Area: Northwestern Mindanao


REV. ALLAN OMAR N. BONZO

Area: Southeastern Mindanao (Davao and SOCCSKSARGEN)


MR. ERIC G. VELESO

Area: Palawan & Northern Quezon


PASTOR CRISPIN C. MORDENO

Area: CARAGA Region & Northern Mindanao


PASTOR ROMANITO ‘MANNY” C. PEÑERA

Area: Southeastern Mindanao (ARMM, Davao del Norte Region and Cotabato)


PASTOR RUEL J. GUSTILO

Area: Panay Island (Aklan, Antique, Capiz & Iloilo)


PASTOR JEREMIAS A. SOLOMON

Area: Northern Metro Manila (CAMANAVA)


MR. JULIUS G. MALTO

Area: Muntinlupa, Las Piñas, and Parañaque & Bicol


MR. JOHN PATRICK H. BONZO

Area: Davao Region & SOCCSKSARGEN


MR. URIEL SETH D. MURILLO

Area: Northwestern Mindanao


PASTOR JOSE DEANE BATAYO ESPELICO

Area: Cagayan Valley, Pampanga, Olangapo, Nueva Ecija


MR. PHILIP EARL B. LUMANTAS

Area: Central & Eastern Visayas


MR. EUGENE B. BULOSAN

Area: Makati, Cavite, Quezon City & Bulacan


MR. CHRISTIAN MATTHEW L. BOHOLST

Area: Laguna, Rizal & Metro Manila


MR. JOSE C. ARANETA JR.

Area: Cambodia